holmes
HOLMES BUILDING CONTRACTORS LTD
Construction - Joinery - Suspended Ceilings - Partitions & Dry Lining


Quality Builders, Painters & Decorators Great Yarmouth, Norfolk     T: 01493 854908
Holmes Contact

Contact

Holmes Building Contractors Ltd

Campion House
Yarmouth Business Park
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR31 0ER

T: 01493 854908
F: 01493 659058

For all general enquiries e-mail

Maureen Bieber (Office Manager)
maureen@holmesbuilders.co.uk

Direct Contacts

Garry Holmes (Director)
garry@holmesbuilders.co.uk

Neil Holmes (Director / Estimating)
neil@holmesbuilders.co.uk

John Devany (Director / Contracts Manager)
john@holmesbuilders.co.uk

(Interior & Painting Enquiries)
maureen@holmesbuilders.co.uk  

Gary Anderson (Health & Safety Manager)
ga@holmesbuilders.co.uk  

Trevor Flegg (Project Manager)
trevor@holmesbuilders.co.uk  

Elaine Hughes (Resident Liaison Officer)
elaine@holmesbuilders.co.uk  

 


Holmes Building Contractors & Joinery Manufacturers
Campion House, Yarmouth Business Park, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR31 0ER
T: 01493 854908 | F: 01493 659058
holmes